The following works were submitted by authors to the workshop and have been accepted as a part of its proceedings based on peer review. Full versions of these papers are available on the ACM digital library.

David E. Millard, Sarah Hewitt, Kieron O'Hara, Heather Packer, Neil RogersThe Unethical Future of Mixed Reality Storytelling
Fauve VanoverscheldeNo Story without a Backstory
Sam Lynch, Karsten Pedersen, Fred Charles, Charlie HargoodM22 - A Modern Visual Novel Framework